General Jobs in Zhengzhou, China

Internship Programmes

Learnership Programmes

Apprenticeship Programmes

Apply Online Now
Get Careers and Recruitment Information
GSK - 河南省郑州市 - are required to contact GSK's commercial and general procurement/human resources department to obtain prior written... - 长期 - 全职 • Tue, 11 May
GSK - 河南省郑州市 - are required to contact GSK's commercial and general procurement/human resources department to obtain prior written... - 长期 - 全职 • Tue, 11 May
required to contact GSK's commercial and general procurement/human resources department to obtain... • Tue, 11 May
Apple - 河南省郑州市 - within general defined practices and policies in selecting methods and techniques for obtaining solutions... - 长期 - 全职 • Mon, 10 May
GSK - 河南省郑州市 - are required to contact GSK's commercial and general procurement/human resources department to obtain prior written... - 长期 - 全职 • Sun, 09 May
GSK - 河南省郑州市 - are required to contact GSK's commercial and general procurement/human resources department to obtain prior written... - 长期 - 全职 • Sun, 09 May
e.g., rewards points, show tickets). Perform general office duties to support Sales & Marketing (e.g... • Thu, 06 May
Bosch - 河南省郑州市 - 汽车售后市场的从业经历 Knowledge in automotive products / systems 了解汽车相关产品/系统 Experience in workshop / sales management (general... - 长期 - 全职 • Fri, 30 Apr
Kone - 河南省郑州市 - and summaries for sales, marketing, installation, delivery, finance managers etc. Assists in general office... - 长期 - 全职 • Sun, 25 Apr
delivery, finance managers etc. • Assists in general office tasks Customer relationship management... • Sat, 24 Apr
delivery, finance managers etc. • Assists in general office tasks Customer relationship management... • Sat, 24 Apr
GSK - 河南省郑州市 - are required to contact GSK's commercial and general procurement/human resources department to obtain prior written... - 长期 - 全职 • Tue, 20 Apr
Develops relationships with key accounts and general customers Attends seminars, exhibitions... • Tue, 20 Apr
产品/系统 Experience in workshop / sales management (general process & organizational) preferably within... • Thu, 15 Apr
Apple - 河南省郑州市 - of Apple products. Under broad goals and objectives, exercises judgment within general defined practices... - 长期 - 全职 • Wed, 14 Apr
GSK - 河南省郑州市 - are required to contact GSK's commercial and general procurement/human resources department to obtain prior written... - 培训 - 全职 • Sat, 10 Apr
cancer. Job Description: General Description: Provide medical... Required: General Description... • Mon, 29 Mar
general management experience in a high level operations role or some prior general management... • Thu, 18 Mar
Hilton - 河南省郑州市 - conjunction with the General Manager / Area General Manager to actively manage key property issues (including... - 长期 - 全职 • Tue, 16 Mar
Kone - 河南省郑州市 - and summaries for sales, marketing, installation, delivery, finance managers etc. Assists in general office... - 长期 - 全职 • Thu, 04 Feb
required to contact GSK's commercial and general procurement/human resources department to obtain... • Tue, 01 Dec
business, marketing, retail, or related field... preferred * General computer knowledge • Sun, 29 Nov